Organizational Structure



Head of the Laboratory
: Budi Darma Setiawan, S.Kom., M.Cs.
Laboratory assistant : Fransiscus Priharsono, S.Kom.
Coordinator of Intelligent Systems Research Group
: Wayan Firdaus mahmudy, S.Si., M.T., Ph.D.
Coordinator of Software Engineering Research Group
: Tri Astoto Kurniawan, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
Coordinator of Computer Vision Research Group
: Dr.Eng. Fitri Utaminingrum, S.T., M.T.
Coordinator of Geoinformatics Research Group
: Dr. Fatwa Ramdani, S.Si., M.Sc.
Coordinator of Information Based Network Research Group
: Achmad Basuki, S.T., M.MG., Ph.D.
Coordinator of Media, Game, and Mobile Research Group
: Dr.Eng. Herman Tolle, S.T., M.T.
Coordinator of Information Systems Research Group
: Ismiarta Aknuranda, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Coordinator of Robotics and Embedded Systems Research Group
: Hurriyatul Fitriyah, S.T., M.S